EPSCO Council (Health)

Brussels, 13 February 2020

Participants

Belgium:

Ms Maggie DE BLOCK Minister for Social Affairs, Public Health, Asylum and

Migration

Bulgaria:

Mr Kiril ANANIEV Minister for Health

<u>Czech Republic:</u> Mr Adam VOJTĚCH Minister for Health

Denmark:

Mr Magnus HEUNICKE Minister for Health and Senior Citizens

Germany:

Mr Jens SPAHN Federal Minister for Health

Estonia:

Mr Tanel KIIK Minister of Social Affairs

Ireland:

Mr Simon HARRIS Minister for Health

Mr Vasileios KIKILIAS Minister for Health

Mr Salvador ILLA ROCA Minister for Health

France:

Ms Agnès BUZYN Minister for Solidarity and Health

Croatia:

Mr Vili BEROŠ Minister for Health

Italy:

Mr Roberto SPERANZA Minister for Health

Mr Constantinos IOANNOU Minister for Health

Ms Daina MŪRMANE-UMBRAŠKO State Secretary, Ministry of Health

Lithuania:

Mr Aurelijus VERYGA Minister for Health

Luxembourg:

Ms Paulette LENERT Minister for Development Cooperation and Humanitarian

Affairs, Minister for Consumer Protection

Hungary:

Mr Tibor STELBACZKY Deputy Permanent Representative

Malta:

Mr Chris FEARNE Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Health

Netherlands:

Mr Bruno BRUINS Minister for Medical Care and Sport

Mr Rudolf ANSCHOBER Federal Minister for Social Affairs, Health, Care and

Consumer Protection

Poland:

Mr Waldemar KRASKA State Secretary, Ministry of Health

Portugal:

Ms Marta TEMIDO Minister for Health Romania:
Mr Nelu TĂTARU

Secretary of State, Ministry of Health

Slovenia:
Mr Aleš ŠABEDER

Minister for Health

Slovakia:
Ms Petra VARGOVA

Deputy Permanent Representative

Finland:
Ms Krista KIURU

Minister for Family Affairs and Social Services

Sweden:
Ms Lena HALLENGREN

Minister for Social Affairs

<u>Commission:</u> Mme Stella KYRIAKIDES Mr Janez LENARČIČ

Membre Membre