EPSCO Council (Health)

Brussels, 6 Mars 2020

Participants

Belgium:

Ms Maggie DE BLOCK Minister for Social Affairs and Public Health, and for

Asylum and Migration

Bulgaria:

Mr Kiril ANANIEV Minister for Health

Czech Republic:

Mr Adam VOJTĚCH Minister for Health

Denmark:

Mr Magnus HEUNICKE Minister for Health and Senior Citizens

Germany:

Mr Jens SPAHN Federal Minister for Health

Estonia:

Mr Tanel KIIK Minister of Social Affairs

Ireland:

Mr Simon HARRIS Minister for Health

Greece:

Mr Vassilios KIKILIAS Minister for Health

Mr Salvador ILLA ROCA Minister for Health

France:

Mr Olivier VÉRAN Minister for Solidarity and Health

Croatia:

Mr Vili BEROŠ Minister for Health

Mr Roberto SPERANZA Minister for Health

Cyprus:

Mr Constantinos IOANNOU Minister for Health

Latvia:

Ms Ilze VINKELE Minister for Health

<u>Lithuania:</u> Mr Aurelijus VERYGA Minister for Health

Luxembourg:

Ms Paulette LENERT Minister for Development Cooperation and Humanitarian

Affairs, Minister for Consumer Protection

Hungary:

Mr Szabolcs SZIGETI Deputy State Secretary

Malta:

Mr Chris FEARNE Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Health

Netherlands:

Mr Bruno BRUINS Minister for Medical Care and Sport

Austria:

Mr Rudolf ANSCHOBER Federal Minister for Social Affairs, Health, Care and

Consumer Protection

Poland:

Mr Łukasz SZUMOWSKI Minister for Health

Portugal:

Ms Marta TEMIDO Minister for Health

Romania:
Mr Victor Sebastian COSTACHE Minister for Health

Slovenia: Mr Aleš ŠABEDER Minister for Health

Slovakia: Ms Petra VARGOVÁ Deputy Permanent Representative

Finland: Ms Krista KIURU Minister for Family Affairs and Social Services

Sweden:

Ms Lena HALLENGREN Minister for Health and Social Affairs

Commission: Mr Thierry BRETON Mme Stella KYRIAKIDES Mr Janez LENARČIČ Membre Membre Membre